Dommerliste
Navn  Mob  Løs Band   Fersk Blod  Bosted E-post
 Ragnar Skeie  917 32 355 x x x  Valand ra.skeie@hotmail.no
 Kristian Hestvåg  958 87 240 x x x  Marnardal marnadal@online.no
 Tormod Glesne  952 31 632 x  Skagestad tormodglesne@hotmail.com
 Sven Tveit  975 85 112 x  Iveland s-tv@online.no
 Erik Skogen  902 02 904 x x x  Holum eskogen@online.no
 Rune Johnsen  907 06 446 x  Holum rune@holum-ror.no
 Maarten Roland  970 55 771 x x x  Marnardal Maarten-roland@hotmail.com
 John Thomas Roland  482 22 161 x x x  Finsland john.thomas.roland@gmail.com
 Kurt Andersen  976 03 006 x x x  Søgne kurtandersen1974@gmail.com
 Jon Erling Skåtan  482 54 803 x pågår pågår  Kvås elg.jakt@live.no
 Petter Glesne  975 01 151 x pågår pågår  Mandal pg@pge.no
 Svein Arne Hillestad  412 28 367 x x  x  Øvrebø sveinarne@hillestadbygg.com
Terje Vassland 913 82 820 x x x Evje t.vasland@gmail.com
Simon Orthe 909 63 255 x pågår pågår Kvinesdal simon-orthe@live.no
Alexander Hansen 414 83 167 x  Lyngdal ahansenfjell@gmail.com
Tommy T. Netland 952 32 528 x pågår pågår  Tonstad tommynet90@hotmail.com
Kjetil Ree  901 07 545 x pågår pågår Kvinesdal kjetil.ree@hotmail.com
Kristoffer Wremer  454 72 099 x pågår pågår Mandal kw1975@live.no
 Trygve Larsen 977 11 063 x Lindesnes trygvelarsen1@gmail.com
Georg Staddeland 900 72 635 x Kvinesdal georg.staddeland@hotmail.no
Lisa Orthe 911 45 519 x Kvinesdal lisaorthe@hotmail.com
 Owen Beresfjord 480 36 407 x Hægeland owenpsh@hotmail.no
Morten Hauge 975 95 977 x pågår pågår Eiken morten.Hauge@nov.com
Roy Arne Egenes 905 89 402 x Kvinesdal royarneegenes@hotmail.com
Kristoffer Kallhovd 994 69 342 x Iveland kristoffer@elgtun.no
Tommy Andreassen 907 15 644 x Lyngdal andreassent6@gmail.com
Vegard Helle 971 58 188 pågår Konsmo vegard.helle@icloud.com
Heidi Helle 906 01 959 pågår Konsmo heidiskatan@outlook.com
Erik Ruud 911 90 950 x Konsmo erikruud@live.no
Daniel Knibestøl 416 62 711 pågår Kvinesdal knibestolen@hotmail.com
Thomas Håland 905 74 250 pågår Byremo th.bygg@hotmail.com
Eivind Eigebrekk 915 53 028 x Mandal e-eig@online.no
Arvid Nesland 917 99 796 x Åseral arvidnesland1@gmail.com

 

Nyhetsarkiv

Jaktcompagniet Evje logo

Lyngdal Jakt og Fiskesenter logo

Tracker logo